About Touch Light and our history
1543
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-1543,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1200,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.6,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.1,vc_responsive
 

About us

About us

Digital Med company is a leader in the production of medical and cosmetology equipment (Seoul, Korea), and also an exclusive distributor of SNJ medical, was set on fire to create its own line of equipment Touch Light was aimed at a segment of the Ukrainian market. Such equipment, which would combine high quality with an affordable price.

So we managed to bring our idea to life. Now our equipment Touch Light  is produced at one of the best factories in South Korea, where all the technological conditions are met. Digital Med’s engineers control the entire process – from creating a model to assembling and sending Touch Light machines. It comes, that dtal Med is the only company in Ukraine that provides a guarantee on all equipment for 2 years.

We have created excellent conditions for our customers: we provide free shipping worldwide, provide flexible payment terms, warranty and post-warranty service.

The purpose our company gains is long-term trusting relationships with customers and impeccable service. Throughout the warranty period, our engineers conduct monthly maintenance in all regions of Ukraine.

When you purchase Touch Light equipment, you will receive thorough training in working with devices, because our team has the best medical pros, laser technicians who improve their knowledge every day.

Despite the fact that the Touch Light appeared recently, we managed to win great success and confidence. With the help of our devices, salons and clinics throughout Ukraine satisfy the needs of their clients.

We are the Gold Partners of MEDICAL KNOWLEDGE HUB. The doctors of our company are members of the Association of Laser Medicine (ALM). After all, we are interested not only in the sales of our equipment but also in the development of laser medicine and dermatology.

Digital Med company collaborates with the Department of Dermatovenereology in holding competitions among students and interns and is engaged in scientific activities. After all, we believe that the future belongs to technology.

Kiev, Belorusskaya str., 36b, office № 201, Ukraine

Качественные косметологические аппараты | Производство Корея
86
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-86,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1200,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.6,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.1,vc_responsive
 

О нас

Компания Digital Med,  являясь эксклюзивным дистрибьютором SNJ medical –  лидера в производстве медицинского и косметологического оборудования (Seoul, Korea), загорелась идеей создать свою линию оборудования Touch Light, нацеленную на сегмент Украинского рынка. Такого оборудования, которое было бы высокого качества, но по приемлемой цене.

И нам удалось воплотить нашу идею в жизнь. Теперь оборудование Touch Light производится на одном из лучших заводов в Южной Корее, где соблюдены все технологические условия. Инженеры Digital Med контролируют весь процесс – от создания модели до сборки и отправки аппаратов Touch Light. И поэтому Digital Med — единственная компания в Украине, предоставляющая гарантию на все оборудование 2 года.

Мы создали прекрасные условия для наших клиентов: осуществляем бесплатную доставку оборудования по всему миру, предоставляем гибкие условия оплаты, гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание.

Цель компании Digital Med— долгосрочные доверительные отношения с клиентами и безупречный сервис. На протяжении всего гарантийного срока наши инженеры, во всех уголках Украины, проводят ежемесячное сервисное обслуживание.

При покупке оборудования Touch Light, вы получите доскональное обучение работе с аппаратами, ведь в нашей команде лучшие врачи, специалисты по лазерным методикам, которые ежедневно совершенствуют свои знания.

Несмотря на то, что линия Touch Light появилась не так давно, мы успели завоевать большой успех и доверие. С помощью наших аппаратов салоны и клиники по всей Украине удовлетворяют потребности своих клиентов.

Являемся «Золотыми партнерами» MEDICAL KNOWLEDGE HUB. Врачи нашей компании состоят в Ассоциации Лазерной Медицины (ALM).

Ведь нам интересна не только продажа нашего оборудования, а и развитие лазерной медицины и дерматологии.

Digital Med сотрудничает с кафедрой дерматовенерологии, проводит конкурсы среди студентов и интернов и занимается научной деятельностью. Ведь мы верим, что будущее за технологиями.

Киев, м. Лукьяновская, ул. Белорусская, 36А, офис № 201, Украина